Contact Us

Contact us today to get a quote on your next project.

Corporate Headquarters

South Bay San Blasting & Tank Cleaning, Inc.
326 West 30th Street
National City, CA 91950

Tank Cleaning Division and Non-Skid Division:
Manuel Mora
manuel.mora@sbsbtc.com

Technical Flush Division:
Jay Greene
jay.greene@sbsbtc.com

General Inquiries:
office@sbsbtc.com

Careers:
Human Resources
marlen.barragan@sbsbtc.com

President
Canuto Lopez

clopez@sbsbtc.com

General Manager

Travis Saam

Travis.Saam@sbsbtc.com

Contracts Director
Jason Pita

Jason.pita@sbsbtc.com

Estimating Director
Henry Ramos

Henry.ramos@sbsbtc.com